STUPID HOUSE REPUBLICANS! 85 OF THEM VOTE YES FOR SENATE CLIFF ‘DEAL’


obama-laughing-2aMan, I can’t believe I got’ em again!!  I thought I had hit the jackpot when McConnell and his crew gave me a victory in the Senate, but now Bonehead Boehner  and 85 buffoons just put the icing on the cake!

I think I’ll try this again ….

obama-surfafter I finish ‘surfing’ in Hawaii.  See ‘ya!

h/t RedState

Here is a spreadsheet of the voting tally from the Madison Performance Index.  Take a look at it, and try to decipher the pigs from the men.  Many of those who got us into this mess in the first place, including Cantor and McCarthy, joined the free ride and gave out hall passes to vote no.

posted by Rightthingtodo  on Jan. 2, 2013
Comments Off on STUPID HOUSE REPUBLICANS! 85 OF THEM VOTE YES FOR SENATE CLIFF ‘DEAL’

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.